I’m Melting!

So this past months has had a lot of ups and downs but none of the ups have been on my scale! I can’t believe the progress I am making. Not only am I making progress but I’m loving every minute of it. I never feel deprived or hungry. I don’t crave junk all the time and I don’t feel like I’m missing out on all the foods I used to love.

I was pushing my luck when I tried to button my size 18 pants before because I’m fairly confident I should have gone up a size in order to have them fit me. Now I have to wear a belt with my size 16 jeans because they are falling off of me!

I have no doubt that keto is working for me and I’m excited to give my body a chance to heal itself from all the damage I’ve done to it over the years.

Now I have not veered from the keto lifestyle once, nor have I wanted to, but my results have been phenomenal, even compared to others who are eating exactly the same as I have. I truly credit this to the Trim Tea that I drink every day. 1572068753__400x400__

There are so many added health benefits besides weight loss which is why I love this so much! I love that I am only one month in and reaping so many amazing benefits!

I was so sure before that I could keep doing what I had always done and outwork my bad eating. Obviously that isn’t the case and I’m glad I took the steps I needed to take to change my life!

Leave a comment